Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Junior Course Request Turn In MeetingsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 -
Fri, 12 Feb 2016

All Day Event

B WEEK
Mon, 08 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Sophomore Girls Retreat
Mon, 08 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Jr. Class Assembly/info about Class rings
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
9:10 AM - 9:45 AM

Coffeehouse Drumline/Choir/Jazz Concert
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

No School
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Girls BBALL/Girls Golf Movie Fundraiser/Outing
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

A WEEK
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Mullen Matters Meeting
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Orders due for Jr Class Rings
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
11:40 AM - 12:30 PM

Trimester 2 Exams - 10:30AM Dismissal
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Orders due for Jr Class Rings
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
10:30 AM - 11:15 PM

Trimester 2 Exams - Noon Dismissal
Fri, 19 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

END OF TRI 2
Fri, 19 Feb 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

A WEEK
Mon, 22 Feb 2016
All Day Event


More Events Print View

Mullen News


Mullen Weekly
Read about the upcoming events and news at Mullen High School. 

 

Sophomore Retreat

Girls: Monday, February 8 | Boys: Monday, February 29 | La Foret Retreat & Conference Center - Colorado Springs
Depart Mullen at 8.00 am and return to campus 3.30 pm. | Registration in Pastoral Office | More Info

 

Join Our Community

How to apply? Become a student at MHS! Text Alerts Receive alerts from Mullen on your phone. Donate Now Contribute to the education of our students.

 

Lasallian Education Logo

© 2015 Mullen High School. All rights reserved.