About Mullen


 The Mullen High School Foundation, Inc.



In accordance with Article V of the Foundation’s Bylaws, the affairs of the Foundation are managed by its Board of Directors. Those individuals interested in being considered for an appointment to the Board of Directors should submit a letter of interest and résumé/curriculum vitae to the Board of Directors via the following electronic mail address:  foundation@mullenhigh.com



Board of Directors: 

Kathryn Barrett (2013 Cohort) - Chair

Blake Hutchison (2012 Cohort) - Vice Chair 

Mark Ward (2013 Cohort) - Chair 

Craig Bowman (2012 Cohort) - Mullen Board of Trustees

Kieran Brady (2013 Cohort)

Robert Brennan (2013 Cohort)

Patricia Campbell (2013 Cohort)

Jeff Case (2012 Cohort)

Buck Hutchison (2012 Cohort)

Mary Beth Loesch (2102 Cohort)

Peter Malone (2015 Cohort)

Chris Martinez (2014 Cohort)

Doran Oancia (2014 Cohort)

John Schwappach (2015 Cohort)

Laura Srsich (2012 Cohort)

Carl Unrein - President & CEO of Mullen High School 

Grant Whiteside (2015 Cohort)

Brandon Willis (2012 cohort) - Mullen Board of Trustees










© 2015 Mullen High School 3601 S. Lowell Boulevard, Denver, Colorado 80236
P: 303.761.1764 | F: 303.761.0502

Wildcard SSL
Wildcard SSL