About Mullen

The Mullen High School Campus

The Mullen campus facilities include the Administration office building, primary classroom 200 & 300 hallways, Partners’ Hall, the Sferra Library & Research Center, the Rilko Events Center, De La Salle Chapel, Christian Brothers Hall, the Spirit Center, the Hutchison Field House, Brother Bernard Kinneavy De La Salle Stadium, Vince Greco Field & Track, Bill Swift Baseball Field, and Scavuzzo Softball Field. The campus also supports an auxiliary gymnasium, soccer and lacrosse fields, tennis courts, and ample student and visitor parking. Practice fields and a park area complete the campus and provide a restful, rural atmosphere.


MAIN SCHOOL OFFICE
Mullen High School
3601 South Lowell Boulevard
Denver, Colorado 80236

By Phone & Fax
Phone:  303.761.1764
Fax:  303.761.0502

By Email
Faculty & Staff Directory

ATTENDANCE OFFICE
Mrs. Gail Andrews
P:  303.761.1266
E: Andrews@mullenhigh.com

ADMISSIONS OFFICE
Mr. Frank Cawley
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
P: 303.761.1764, ext. 3304
F: 303.761.0502
E: Cawley@mullenhigh.com


Ms. Lindsay Hooper
Assistant Director of Admissions
P:  303.761.1764, ext. 3317
F:  303.761.0502
E: Hooperl@mullenhigh.com

BUSINESS OFFICE
P:
303.761.1764
F: 303.761.0502
E: BusinessOffice@mullenhigh.com

Mrs. Judy Dreiling, ext. 3305
Ms. Trish Gleason, ext. 3402
Mrs. Heather Perez, ext. 3303

ATHLETIC OFFICE
Mr. Vince Massey
Director of Athletics
P: 303.761.1764, ext. 3314
E: Massey@mullenhigh.com

Mr. Hank Hooper
Assistant Director of Athletics
P: 303.761.1764, ext. 3316
F: 303.761.0502
E: Hooper@mullenhigh.com

Mrs. Vickie Conte
Athletic Administrative Assistant
P:  303.761.1764, ext. 3319
F: 303.761.0502
E: Conte@mullenhigh.com

     
© 2015 Mullen High School 3601 S. Lowell Boulevard, Denver, Colorado 80236
P: 303.761.1764 | F: 303.761.0502


Wildcard SSL
Wildcard SSL