Community Life

Student Council / Student Leadership

The Mullen Student Council is our school’s elected student leadership organization. It is composed of both elected and appointed student body representatives. Internal organization consists of an executive council and area and event committees. Eligibility criteria for candidacy for Student Council membership is published each year in conjunction with annual elections. Student Council’s main role is to lead and promote student co-curricular involvement by organizing student activities and events that reflect school spirit, school traditions, and Lasallian principles.

Student Counsil Application

Contact Student Life

Katie Abeyta
Student Life Director





© 2015 Mullen High School 3601 S. Lowell Boulevard, Denver, Colorado 80236
P: 303.761.1764 | F: 303.761.0502

Wildcard SSL
Wildcard SSL